ABOUT TIANYU


Brand story


Gongyi Tianyu Refractory Co., Ltd. was founded in 1986 and has 36 years of hard work and development history. In the early 1990s, under the call of the Ministry of Metallurgy, the company took the opportunity of the localization of Baosteel 2# blast furnace refractory materials. Relying on the technical support of Luo Nai Institute, the company developed and expanded, and developed a batch of new products for Baosteel blast furnace construction to fill the domestic gap. At the same time, it has accumulated technical strength and market. The company has successively cooperated with well-known domestic metallurgical design institutes such as Baosteel, Chongqing Design Institute (now MCC CCID), Anshan Iron and Steel Design Institute, Shougang Design Institute, Baotou Steel Design Institute, etc., to provide quality products and services for more than 200 blast furnaces at home and abroad.

At present, the company has a registered capital of 20 million yuan, fixed assets of 70 million yuan, more than 120 employees, 25,000 tons of finalized products and 10,000 tons of unshaped products; the company has 13 patents, including 1 invention patent, 12 utility model and appearance patents , Registered with the trademark "Tianyu Refractories", has the right to operate import and export independently, and has passed the quality management system certification, occupational health and safety management system certification, and environmental management system certification. The company was awarded the titles of "Henan Excellent Technology Enterprise", "Henan Excellent Technology Innovation Enterprise", "China AAA Credit Enterprise", and its products won the honors of "Gongyi City Product Quality Brand", and established a safety double prevention mechanism. Passed the Zhengzhou City Green Performance Appraisal, reached the B level, passed the in-depth governance verification, and reached the ultra-low emission standard.

At present, our company's main products are divided into two major parts: engineering products and functional products. The main products are ceramic cups, wind iron mouths; refractory materials for iron ladle and torpedo tanks; low creep piping bricks; cooling stave inlay bricks; various bulk materials.

Our company is well-known in the market. Its products are sold in Heilongjiang in the north, Fujian in the south, Xinjiang in the west, and Qingdao in the east. There is a certain amount of export business every year. At present, the main domestic services include Taiyuan Iron and Steel, Baotou Steel Group, Anyang Iron and Steel Group, Qingdao Special Steel under CITIC Special Steel, Baosteel Desheng Stainless Steel and other large state-owned steel companies; Shagang Group, Jianlong Group, Hebei Jingye Group, etc. have an annual output of over 10 million Tons of super large private steel company. The products cover the whole process of the ironmaking system and provide a full set of pre-iron packaging services.

Reliable quality, prompt delivery, reasonable price and good service are our goals. "Making brand products, establishing corporate image, focusing on science and technology, and seeking sustainable development" is our business philosophy. Choose Tianyu and choose to rest assured.

zs

关于天禹


ABOUT TIANYU

品牌故事


  巩义市天禹耐材有限公司始建于1986年,迄今已经有36年的艰苦创业和发展史。公司是在90年代初在冶金部的号召下以宝钢2#高炉耐材国产化为契机,依托洛耐院的技术支撑发展壮大起来,同时积累了技术力量和市场。公司先后与宝钢、重庆设计院(现中冶赛迪)、鞍钢设计院,首钢设计院,包钢设计院等国内知名冶金设计院合作,为国内外200余座高炉提供优质产品和服务。

  目前公司注册资金2000万元,拥有固定资产7000万元,员工120余人,年定型产品25000吨,不定型产品10000吨;公司拥有专利13项,其中发明专利1项,实用新型和外观专利12项,注册有“天禹耐材”商标,有自主进出口经营权,通过了质量管理体系认证,职业健康安全管理体系认证,环境管理体系认证。公司荣获“河南省优秀科技型企业”,“河南省优秀科技创新型企业”“中国AAA级信用企业”等称号,产品荣获“巩义市产品质量优质品牌”等荣誉,建立了安全双重预防机制,通过了郑州市绿色绩效考核,达到B级,通过了深度治理核查,达到超低排放标准。

  目前我公司的主要产品分为两大块:工程产品和功能产品。主要产品有陶瓷杯风铁口;铁水罐鱼雷罐用耐材;低蠕变管道砖;冷却壁镶砖;各种散料

  我公司在市场上很高的知名度,产品北销黑龙江,南销福建,西销新疆,东销青岛,每年还有一定量的出口业务。目前国内主要服务太钢、包钢集团、安钢集团、中信特钢旗下青岛特钢、宝钢德盛不锈钢等特大型国有钢铁公司;沙钢集团、建龙集团、河北敬业集团等年产量超千万吨的特大型民营钢铁公司。产品覆盖炼铁系统全流程,提供全套的铁前打包服务。

  质量可靠、交货及时、价格合理、服务周到是我们追求的目标。“造品牌产品树企业形象重科学技术求持续发展”是我们的经营理念,选择天禹,选择放心。

zs